Finding a Hidden Tab in Safari

I’m a big user of tabs in browser windows. I probably have around 100 tabs open at any one time in Safari. However, in its current incarnation, Safari makes it difficult to find a tab that I know is open but is not the active tab of a window. The Window menu item doesn’t help. This is what I see at the moment:

Safari. What I See.

Many of those windows are windows with multiple tabs. This is what I’d like to see:

Safari. What I'd Like to See.

Safari 9.1.2 (11601.7.7); OSX El Capitan 10.11.6.

 

 

Leave a Reply

